about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Maya Dvash - Editor in Chief and Website Manager
Ms. Adi Hamer - Content Editing
Ms. Shira Kimmel, Acting Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: admin@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Shira Shoval - Director of materials library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Project Manager
Ms. Talia Mukmel - Materials Collection Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il

Ms. Ora Lapidot - Chief Director of Local PR
email: ora@oralapidot.com

 
 
Magazine
My London
Maya Dvash
London Design Festival will be opening this week, celebrating the uniqueness and centrality of the city in the world of design with a range of events, performances, and exhibitions
Read More »
Between the Object
Libby Sellers
While Western concepts of design in the twentieth century centered on the binary notions of form and function, the current debate has redirected its focus to relationships, boundar
Read More »
The Snake and Molting Legwear
Tal Amit
One of the main trends in the design world is the return to nature, to simpler and more basic forms. Regarding that, Camille Cortet has created a series of fashion accessories.
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus