about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Acting Museum Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Maya Dvash - Editor in Chief and Website Manager
Ms. Adi Hamer - Content Editing
Ms. Shira Kimmel, Acting Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: admin@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Shira Shoval - Director of materials library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Acting Director, Project Manager
Ms. Talia Mukmel - Materials Collection Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il

Ms. Ora Lapidot - Chief Director of Local PR
email: ora@oralapidot.com

 
 
Magazine
Two Sugar, Please
Design Museum Holon Staff
Stav Axenfeld, a graduate of the Holon Institute of Technology, is exhibiting at Designboom Mart
Read More »
A Future View of the Present
Maayan Fuss, Tal Amit
Li Edelkoort outlines the trends that will be important in the world of design in the future. Take a look at the works of designers who are ahead of their time.
Read More »
Utopia of Success
Maya Dvash
The two exceptionally stylish designers Andrea Trimarchi and Simone Farresin are Studio Formafantasma – italian designers based in Eindhoven, The Netherlands.
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus