about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Naama Arbel - Training and Instruction Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Acting Museum Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
Ms. Lee Mandelsberg, Production Assistant
Mr. Moti Bechor
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Maya Dvash - Editor in Chief and Website Manager
Ms. Adi Hamer - Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: admin@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Shira Shoval - Director of materials library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Acting Director, Project Manager
Ms. Talia Mukmel - Materials Collection Manager
Ms. Shira Kimmel - Instruction Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il

Ms. Ora Lapidot - Chief Director of Local PR
email: ora@oralapidot.com

 
 
Magazine
My London
Maya Dvash
London Design Festival will be opening this week, celebrating the uniqueness and centrality of the city in the world of design with a range of events, performances, and exhibitions
Read More »
From Object to the Private Domain in the Museal Space
Studying Interior Design at the Museum
The Design Lab is hosting the Second-year Design Studio from the Department of Interior Design, headed by architect Dr. Shoshi Bar-Eli and designer Ronit Dahbash.
Read More »
Some introductory notes on Vision and Observation
Itamar Levi
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus