about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Noa Kress - Educational Content Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Exhibition Design
Rona Zinger
email: ronaz@dmh.org.il

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Adi Hamer Yacobi - Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: content@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Director of materials library
Ms. Sharon Murro - Materials Collection Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il


PR
Ariella Nathan

International PR Account Executive
Tel: +972-72-2419003 
ariella@jacobperes.com 

Gali Zander
Chief Director of Local PR
gali@g-group.co.il
Tel: 03-6448050, 03-5463092

 
 
Magazine
Stop, Design | Graduates 2012
Maya Dvash
The graduate exhibition of the Faculty of HIT was launched last week under the title: Graduate Exhibition in an Era of Excess Information and Short Attention Span.
Read More »
Periscope - Contemporary Israeli Design
Tal Amit
A meeting with Tomer Sapir and Avi Lubin who edited and designed the book, Periscope - Contemporary Israeli Design, yielded a conversation about Israeli design and documentation.
Read More »
The Design Lab
The Design Lab is hosting Oded Ezer, a graphic designer, typographer, and senior lecturer at HIT, who will be leading a Hebrew typography workshop for third-year students
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus