about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Acting Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Acting Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Naama Arbel - Training and Instruction Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Acting Museum Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
Ms. Lee Mandelsberg, Production Assistant
Mr. Moti Bechor
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Maya Dvash - Editor in Chief and Website Manager
Ms. Adi Hamer - Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: admin@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Shira Shoval - Director of materials library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Acting Director, Project Manager
Ms. Talia Mukmel - Materials Collection Manager
Ms. Shira Kimmel - Instruction Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il

Ms. Ora Lapidot - Chief Director of Local PR
email: ora@oralapidot.com

 
 
Magazine
Materials Are Going Green
Chantel Braley | Materials Library, Design Museum Holon
Chantel Braley, an intern in the Material Library, is rethinking fashion after visiting HOF13 conference.
Read More »
The Face In The Mirror | Milan 2011
Maya Dvash
One of the prominent designers at Milan Design Week 2011 was Ron Gilad, an Israeli designer who works and lives abroad, and who has been gaining growing international recognition.
Read More »
Bicycles as Fashion Accessories
Elinor Gvily
How did bicycles turn into fashion accessories linking fashion, environmental awareness, and lifestyle?
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus