about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Noa Kress - Educational Content Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Exhibition Design
Rona Zinger
email: ronaz@dmh.org.il

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Maya Dvash - Editor in Chief and Website Manager
Ms. Adi Hamer Yacobi - Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: admin@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Director of materials library
Ms. Sharon Murro - Content and Instruction manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il


Ms. Ora Lapidot - Chief Director of Local PR
email: ora@oralapidot.com

 
 
Magazine
Dissemination and Diffusion between the Spaces
Nathalie Cohen
The exhibition nendo: the space in between provides us with infinite wandering experiences. The most interesting (and challenging) is probably by diffusing and getting lost, especi
Read More »
Hidden Irony
Shira Shoval | Materials Library
Silvia Knüppel is always on the go. At 33 she has already produced a wide variety of works that have been sold to collectors and museum collections.
Read More »
Textile Tsunami | Milan 2011
Shira Shoval | Materials Library
"We are about to witness a full-on textile tsunami", predicted trend oracle Li Edelkoort in a lecture she gave at Design Museum Holon during her visit to Israel in January 2010.
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus