about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Noa Kress - Educational Content Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Tomer Schmilovitch - Desk Manager

Exhibition Design
Rona Zinger
email: ronaz@dmh.org.il

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Adi Hamer Yacobi - Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: content@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Director of materials library
Ms. Aya Zehavi, Project Manager
Ms. Sharon Murro - Materials Collection Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il


PR
Ariella Nathan

International PR Account Executive
Tel: +972-72-2419003 
ariella@jacobperes.com 

 
 
Magazine
Dissemination and Diffusion between the Spaces
Nathalie Cohen
The exhibition nendo: the space in between provides us with infinite wandering experiences. The most interesting (and challenging) is probably by diffusing and getting lost, especi
Read More »
Between You and Me
Maria Cristina Didero in special and conversation with Oki Sato, the manager and the brain behind nendo
Read More »
Inspired by Air and Water
Tal Amit
The exhibition currently on display the Museum, deals with the interrelationship between couture and machines. Such are the garments designed by Ying Gao, which are on display.
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus