about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Creative Director's Assistant
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Naama Arbel - Training and Instruction Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Yael Taragan - Museum Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
Ms. Lee Mandelsberg, Production Assistant
Mr. Moti Bechor
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary
Ms. Gilad Gal, Desk Manager

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Maya Dvash - Editor in Chief and Website Manager
Ms. Adi Hamer - Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: admin@dmh.org.i

Board and Friends of the Museum
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Shira Shoval - Director of materials library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Acting Director, Project Manager
Ms. Talia Mukmel - Materials Collection Manager
Ms. Shira Kimmel - Instruction Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il

Ms. Ora Lapidot - Chief Director of Local PR
email: ora@oralapidot.com

 
 
Magazine
The Design Lab
The Design Lab is hosting Oded Ezer, a graphic designer, typographer, and senior lecturer at HIT, who will be leading a Hebrew typography workshop for third-year students
Read More »
Wanted: Vision | Milan 2011
Maya Dvash
"I'm tired of design". That was the title of the enthralling lecture given by Robert Thiemann, editor of design magazine FRAME.
Read More »
Inspired by Air and Water
Tal Amit
The exhibition currently on display the Museum, deals with the interrelationship between couture and machines. Such are the garments designed by Ying Gao, which are on display.
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus