about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Noa Kress - Educational Content Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Exhibition Design
Rona Zinger
email: ronaz@dmh.org.il

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Adi Hamer Yacobi - Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: content@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Director of materials library
Ms. Aya Zehavi, Project Manager
Ms. Sharon Murro - Materials Collection Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il


PR
Ariella Nathan

International PR Account Executive
Tel: +972-72-2419003 
ariella@jacobperes.com 

 
 
Magazine
Compasses, Fairies, and Weaving Grannies
Mor Laron
The Jewelry and Fashion Design Department at Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design, headed by Tamara Yovel Jones, held its graduate show at Hansen House in Jerusalem.
Read More »
Living in the Sun: Thai Workers, The New Farmers
Maya Frenkel Tene
Many changes have taken place in Israel's agriculture industry since the early days of the State. The picture emerging from data published in the reports of international and Israe
Read More »
Design Blog
The making of the exhibtion "Mechanical Couture"
This blog is meant to serve as a window into the process of developing an exhibition for Design Museum Holon. We hope that this will offer a unique opportunity to get a behind-the-
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus