about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il


Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Noa Kress - Educational Content Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Registrar and Collection Director
Ms. Tirosh Yellin - Acting Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Tomer Schmilovitch - Desk Manager

Exhibition Design
Rona Zinger
email: ronaz@dmh.org.il

Marketing
Ms. Shira Cizin - Digital Manager
Ms. Shir Hami - Social Manager
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editor
Ms. Hamutal Menasheof - Content Editor
Mr. Yonatan Engler - Acting Content Editor

email: content@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Galia Harel-Dor, Chairwoman, Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Lior Hermoni, Director
Ms. Karyn Lechtman

email: materials@dmh.org.il


PR
Ariella Nathan

International PR Account Executive
Tel: +972-72-2419003 
ariella@jacobperes.com 

 
 
Magazine
Breaking the Mold
Shira Shoval | Materials Library
Concrete becomes fabric and fabric becomes concrete under the hands of young designer Nicolas le Moigne.
Read More »
Special collaboration of Design Museum Holon and The Design Museum in London
Design Museum Holon collaborates, for the first time, with Design Museum London as the inner walls of the museum turn into a digital canvas.
Read More »
what is a museum collection
Adi Hamer
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus