about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Noa Kress - Educational Content Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Tomer Schmilovitch - Desk Manager

Exhibition Design
Rona Zinger
email: ronaz@dmh.org.il

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
Ms. hamutal menasheof - Content Editing

email: content@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Efrat Barak, Director
Ms. Karyn Lechtman

email: materials@dmh.org.il


PR
Ariella Nathan

International PR Account Executive
Tel: +972-72-2419003 
ariella@jacobperes.com 

 
 
Magazine
Israeli design at Barcelona Design Week 2014
The Mayors of Barcelona & Holon announced the participation of Israel as guest country of the Barcelona Design Week 2014 during a visit to the Design Museum Holon.
Read More »
The City Mouse and The Country Mouse
Maya Dvash
Young designers, recent design school graduates, are becoming a part of one of the main trends noted by Li Edelkoort in her predictions for 2010-2050.
Read More »
Iris Van Herpen
Eugene Rabkin
The work of the Dutch designer Iris van Herpen occupies a singular place in the world of contemporary fashion. Which leads to the mother of all questions, what is fashion?
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus