about | contact | press | friends | magazine | newsletter | materials library | العربية | עברית  
Visit Exhibition Collections Calendar Education
About Us > Staff

Design Museum Holon Staff:

Creative
Ms. Maya Dvash - Chief Curator
Mr. Tomer Spector - Chief Curator's Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Mr. Amnon Silber - Director of Education
Ms. Noa Kress - Educational Content Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Ms. Noga Shimshon - Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Ms. Mor Laron - Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Ms. Reut Levi, Museum Secretary

Tomer Schmilovitch - Desk Manager

Exhibition Design
Rona Zinger
email: ronaz@dmh.org.il

Marketing
Ms. Dalia Neuman - Digital Manager
Ms. Galit Leybo - Marcom
email: dalian@mediatheque.org.il 

Website and Publishing
Ms. Adi Hamer Yacobi - Content Editing
Ms. Stav Axenfeld - Content Editing
email: content@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Ms. Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Contact the museum
email: info@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Ms. Efrat Barak - Director of materials library
Ms. Aya Zehavi, Project Manager
Ms. Sharon Murro - Materials Collection Manager
email: materials@dmh.org.il


PR
Ariella Nathan

International PR Account Executive
Tel: +972-72-2419003 
ariella@jacobperes.com 

 
 
Magazine
On Fashion and Bicycles
Dana Ben Shalom
When we think about a city and bicycles, we think of Amsterdam or Copenhagen whose bicycle culture evokes admiration.
Read More »
New Material
Material libarary
Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library in Design Museum Holon services professional Architects, Designers, Engineers and Industrialists with up-to-date information regarding the late
Read More »
The Face In The Mirror | Milan 2011
Maya Dvash
One of the prominent designers at Milan Design Week 2011 was Ron Gilad, an Israeli designer who works and lives abroad, and who has been gaining growing international recognition.
Read More »
Recent Issue...
All Issues...

Follow Us
NewsLetter Sign Up »
Facebook »
© copyright 2010 Design Museum Holon   |   newsletter   |   contact us   |   disclaimer   |   site by Cyberserve   |   design by wuwa™   |   photos: Yael Pincus