Buy Tickets

Design Museum Holon Staff

Creative
Maya Dvash – Chief Curator
Tomer Spector – Chief Curator’s Assistant and Resource Development
email: tomer@dmh.org.il

Education
Amnon Silber – Director of Education
Noa Kress – Educational Content Manager
email: education@dmh.org.il

Collections
Netta Bacon – Registrar and Collection Director
email: museum@dmh.org.il

Operation
Mor Laron – Production Manager
email: production@dmh.org.il

Reut Levi, Museum Secretary
email: info@dmh.org.il 

Tomer Schmilovitch – Desk Manager
email: deskm@dmh.org.il 

Exhibition Design
Talia Janover
email: design_ex@dmh.org.il

Marketing
Shir Hemi – Digital Manager
email: shirhe@mhc.org.il

Website and Publishing
Stav Axenfeld – Content Editing

Asnat Hartavi – Content Editing
email: materials@dmh.org.il

Fundraising and collaborations
Anat Ran
email: anatran@dmh.org.il

Board and Friends of the Museum
Michal Rapoport
email: friends@dmh.org.il

Aharon Feiner Eden Materials Library
Lior Hermoni, Director

Karyn Lechtman
email: materials@dmh.org.il

Press & PR
Jacob Peres
International PR Account Executive
press@jpoglobal.com